Faculty/Staff

Head CustodianPT

EMPLOYEE NAME E-MAIL TITLE
Albrecht, Damaris 209534@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Arciniega, Maria G. maria111@dadeschools.net School Clerk II 10 mo.
Atkins, Jeffrey B. jeffreya@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Bencomo, Jorge J. 223891@dadeschools.net Teacher
Bernard, Michelle michellebernard@dadeschools.net Teacher
Besharat, Julia E. 221978@dadeschools.net Teacher
Borroto, Lourdes C. 199065@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Brooks, Aida I. 291686@dadeschools.net Comm Sch Act Leader
Brown, Darwin B. DaBrown@dadeschools.net Teacher
Brown, Valnecia A 100361@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Calmett, Teodora D. 280813@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Camejo, Kristina kcamejo@dadeschools.net Teacher
Castillo, Jose V. 281778@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Cestero, Efraim ecestero@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Detzner, William R. 146782@dadeschools.net Teacher
Deya, Yolanda ydeya11@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Diaz, Tebelio R. trdiaz@dadeschools.net Teacher
Dixon, Leroy 203277@dadeschools.net Custodian 12 mo.
Dones, Richard 123281@dadeschools.net Art Teacher
Danuelle, Dyer danuel@dadeschools.net Custodian
Epstein, Rochelle repstein@dadeschools.net Social Worker
Escalona, Zonia B. zescalona17@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Farrington, Marjorie mfarrington@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Forbes, Carla P. cforbes@dadeschools.net Teacher
Garcia, Richard 307628@dadeschools.net Comm Sch Act Leader
Garza, Maria J. 284643@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Getchell Margaret R. (Peggie) peggieg@dadeschools.net Teacher
Gibbons, Irisa P. 206975@dadeschools.net Para II Behavior
Glover, Natalie L. 272113@dadeschools.net Para II-Therapuetic
Gonzalez, Daniel O. 287479@dadeschools.net Comm Sch Act Leader
Green, Willie F. 213610@dadeschools.net Para II-Therapuetic
Gregory, Deanna P. 194977@dadeschools.net Teacher
Hurley, Pamela C. phurley@dadeschools.net Teacher
Ibarra, Clara B. cibarra@dadeschools.net Teacher
Ibarra, Luis C. luisci@dadeschools.net Teacher
Jackson, Aaron L. 222977@dadeschools.net Custodian 12 mo.
Kendrick, Charice E. 225190@dadeschools.net Para III-Behavior
Lara, Linda S. lslara@dadeschools.net Sec/Treasurer 12 mo.
Lester, Cynthia Y. 127114@dadeschools.net School Security Monitor
Lopez, Javier 218744@dadeschools.net Teacher, Dept. Chair
Majana, Candace M. cmajana@dadeschools.net Teacher
Massa, Richard J. richard@dadeschools.net Teacher
Morales, Luz M. 154046@dadeschools.net Teacher
Morrison, Ray L. 203476@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Napoles, Barbara Bnapoles@dadeschools.net Comm Sch Act Leader
Padilla, Yolanda ypadilla@dadeschools.net Para II-Therapuetic
Perez, Krystal L. kperez1@dadeschools.net Comm Sch Act Leader
Pesanka, Anita apesanka@dadeschools.net PT
Placido, Melissa J. 266464@dadeschools.net Teacher
Ramirez, Marisa 288808@dadeschools.net Para II-Therapuetic
Ramos, Adela adelaramos@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Roos, Tracy E. (Dr.) tracyroos@dadeschools.net Principal
Sachs, Holly S. hsachs@dadeschools.net Teacher, Dept. Chair
Salinas, Armando I. asalinasp@dadeschools.net Temp Network Infra Suppor
Schneider, Kenneth kennethschneider@dadeschools.net Head Custodian
Stephenson, Latanya R. lrs1966@dadeschools.net Elem School Asst 12 mo.
Stewart, Matt 258123@dadeschools.net Para III-Therapuetic
Surca, Mary C. msurca@dadeschools.net Teacher, Dept. Chair
Terry, Bernice P. 193280@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Torrence, Latresa S. 252481@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Truesdell, Monique M. uniquedeja@dadeschools.net Para I-Therapuetic
Whalen, William J. cycads@dadeschools.net Teacher
Woods, Johnathan L. 281065@dadeschools.net Custodian 12 mo.
Yanes, Ricardo ryanes@dadeschools.net Teacher

 

 

Advertisements